A Shoe Video for Shoe Lovers

22 02 2013

One of my fave girls and readers sent me this video the other day on Facebook, and I just had to share! Kudos to all the women who dressed up in their finest shoes even in inclement weather! I’m far too protective of my babies shoes to have done such a thing.

But since they did, we might as well celebrate it, right? Here’s my favorite line of the video: “The erogenous zone, if you will, in fashion, and there always is one, is definitely on the foot.”

So the million dollar questions, ladies, are A) what shoes would you wear if you had the chance to attend Fashion Week and B) would you still wear them if it snowed a day or two before?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

