Put My Name On It… #SoIKnowItsReal

15 02 2013

darby shoes

Okay, ummm… I’m sorry – I just had to interrupt our regularly scheduled programming posts to let you all see this. I love it! Now, I’ve seen a lot of shoes with regular names lately. Heck, my sisters and I bought my mom a pair of shoes for her birthday last year that had her name. But my name?! My name is rare (well, not as rare as it used to be – but it ain’t Becky!)… so when Tdot sent me this email, I pure screamed at my desk.

You gotta love it, right?!

And it doesn’t hurt that I like the shoes. Dear Lord, please help me to resist purchasing these shoes. Be with me in will power, and do not let me succumb to J Crew’s temptation. Amen.

Anyway, do any of you have shoes named after you? If so, put the link in the comments section. I’d love to see them!

PS: Choices, Voices, and Sole will be on a break this coming Monday for President’s Day, but it’ll be back on Wednesday! Have a great weekend!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

