Top 10 things I think Joe Biden is probably thinking right now…

20 07 2012

I got a lot of thoughts in this head of mine, son. A lot.

A long time ago, I used to do some posts in which I’d theorize what some important political figures were probably thinking at the time. Since we’re full on in election season now, I figured I’d bring it on back. So let’s jump right in…

Here are the top 10 things I think Joe Biden is probably thinking right now (if we could listen into his thoughts):

1. Speaking after Romney at the NAACP convention? Talk about perfect timing. #winning!!!

2. Listen, I know a lot of people think I’m the fun-loving, say whatever I want nutcase of the administration, but really, I’m very intelligent and informed. I just choose not to give a BLEEP what others think.

3. Could you turn down this smile? I think not. Voters – remember that.

4. Did you see this commercial we just put out? Don’t tell me you think that guy sings better than my guy.

5. Despite the Republicans trying to hate on me and my main man, Barack – I still think the signing of the new health care legislation was a “big f$cking deal!” Hate on haters.

6. WHY do people think I make funny faces all the time? Do I? Hmmm. I guess I need to go practice looking dead inside in the mirror.

7. Y’all know Barack (ahem, the President) is having a birthday party at his house in Chicago for his 51st birthday right? You know it’s about. to. go. down. Right? Tag me (on Facebook)! Do people still say that?

8. I know it may seem like I’m harping on the fact that Mitt Romney has invested more money over seas than in America when I’m talking about him on the campaign trail. And I am. But it’s true, so that makes it okay. #Boom

9. Why am I using hastags when talking to myself? I don’t know. These things just happen sometimes.

10. Some of them try to rhyme but they can’t rhyme like me, some of them try to rhyme but they can’t rhyme like me, some of them try rhyme but they can’t rhyme like me, some of them try to rhyme but they can’t… cuz I’m the miggety miggety miggety mack daddy…. Oops, probably shouldn’t let people know I’m rapping that. Well in that case…. Vote Obama/Biden this November!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

