Girl Talk Podcast – Episode 1 (and other goodies)

25 05 2012

Remember when I said new things would be coming to the blog?

Well here’s one of those things. I’m so glad to finally introduce a new aspect to the blog – a podcast entitled, Girl Talk. This podcast will feature me and some of my closest friends discussing issues that affect women on a daily basis. First up – embarrassing and stupid things we do when we like a guy.

I know many of us are confident and “put-together” women, but you can admit that there’s been some times when you look back and can only say, “really? I did that?!” That’s what this podcast’s first episode is all about. Listen. Enjoy. Provide feedback. Do all of those things! For my fellas – you should take a listen as well. We might just be giving away some good secrets here.

And while you’re at it – go ahead and Follow Me @darbybaham (you can also find a link to it in the sidebar) and be sure to check out my new personal webpage at http://www.darbybaham.com. You’ll also be able to find this information permanently in the About Me page at the top of the blog.

Don’t worry – this blog will remain. The webpage will act as a supplement to the blog. So go ahead and peruse the site. I can’t wait for you to see it!

Peace and blessings,

Darby

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

