Holiday Gift – giving Hooked on Phonics

14 12 2011

NOTE: Before getting into this post, I want to invite all my readers/friends to join my friends and I on our Twelve in ’12 journey. If you’ve never heard of this before, you can read about the basics on my Eleven in ’11 page. I’ll be posting my final list for the new year in a couple weeks, as well as a look back at how well I did/didn’t do in 2011. If you plan on participating this year, be sure to let me know so I can add you to our Facebook group page.

Back to the post…

Remember when I was asking you guys the etiquette rules of giving Christmas gifts with guys you are casually dating? Well, if only I’d seen this flow chart last year, maybe I would have avoided sending homemade cookies to a guy I was no longer talking to a couple months later. HowAboutWe.com recently came up with a quick guide to decide on if you should give out a gift for Christmas. Check it out and let me know what you think.

Now, the next question – what about Christmas cards?….

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

