Sweet Summer Shoe Steals

29 06 2011

Hey guys, I looked up and noticed that I hadn’t done a shoe post in awhile. So guess what? Here you go…. Now you all know (or should know by now) that I tend to consider myself somewhat of a knowledgeable person when it comes to shoes. I can look at someone’s pumps and immediately know how tall the heel is. I can also spot out a few specific designers when I see them, and I mean things a little harder to detect than the red bottoms on a pair of Christian Louboutins. BUT… there were a few sites I was not aware of for those of us that like to get designer shoes at a fraction of a price. Below, you’ll find a list of pages I think you should check out for the nice summer splurge (some I knew of before this past week, others I just recently had the pleasure of visiting) and an example of a cute shoe I saw on each website.

Please note – not all the prices are reasonable, but you can definitely find some cuties for less than $200.

The Outnet.com

Gilt.com

Zappos Couture

Dulce (yes, that Dulce)

Jildorshoes.com

Footcandyshoes.com

Enjoy, ladies!!! Just don’t blame your account balance on me… m’kay?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

