Where there’s a L.A.M.B., there’s a way

1 06 2009

brown heelsRecently, I did a post about some really cute pumps that I mistakenly took for being the color brown. The horror, right?

Well… I just couldnt let that go, so I had to go on a search for some really cute brown heels. Here are a couple of my favs, starting with the L.A.M.B. Hip Camel Leather 4 inch peep toe heels. You can find them at Couture.zappos.com for $320

giuseppe you also need to try the Giuseppe Zanotti brown tortouse print platform pumps at Bluefly for $476

stevenor Steve Madden’s Dariaa pump $104

bcbg2or even the BCBG Denay peep toe $60-85

Actions

Information

2 responses

3 06 2009
Blu

Be still my heart! Girl, you are the bomb! You didn’t have to do this (but I’m soo glad you did). I’m already count down to payday because at least two of those shoes have my name on them! Thank you!

I come here all the time, but don’t comment nearly enough. I absolutely love your site!

3 06 2009
dbaham

lol… no problem girl! As soon as I saw your message, I was like… oh no! I have to find some good brown ones for her LOL…

and awww… just glad that you continue to come. thanks! 🙂

(but I doooo love comments lol)

Leave a Reply

