9 in 09 update!{UPDATED!}

26 04 2009

christian_dior_logoWell folks… I didnt get any of the shoes from the last post, but I did get some designer shoes this weekend from a sample sale. (Never fear, though… I havent let go of that list AT ALL lol)… but for 9 in o9 purposes…

Your girl got some cute Christian Dior navy dressy sandals, with a 4 inch silver heel. They are to die for!!! And this officially marks #3 of my 9 being completed.

Just wanted you guys to know! 🙂

MY SHOES –>

s63002891

s6300288

Actions

Information

5 responses

29 04 2009
countryclubbarbie

cute!

29 04 2009
Talia

VERY NICE!!!

29 04 2009
dbaham

thanks guys!!!!!!!!! *thats me blushing*

14 05 2009
Shopaholics Anonymous « Choices, Voices, and Sole

[…] until I need to get my vacation clothes). Between that trip, my recent sample sale weekend, and my Diors… Your girl has definitely been treating […]

4 01 2010
9 in 09 – the Results! « Choices, Voices, and Sole

[…] changed to Purchase a pair of designer shoes – even though it was changed, I completed BOTH! Christian Dior pumps, […]

Leave a Reply

