Grammy Gems

11 02 2009

A look at some of the shoes I thought were bangin’ at the Grammy’s… (please note all pictures are from Theybf.com)

 LeToya rocked some pretty cute Christian Louboutins.

 Keyshia Cole followed suit with the red-bottom theme. These remind me a lot of the Christmas ones with the bow…

 Not sure what designer made these, but Raz B’s boo surely put her good foot forward lol… sorry, that was corny, but I had to do it

 Okay, Tracee Ellis Ross!!!!! Let me find these in an affordable price, just let me, and see what happens! lol

 These though, that Taraji Henson (Bison!) had on… I’d almost be willing to pay full price for these… yep, that means my first born child would be the property of whatever designer created these babies.

What do you guys think? And did I miss any others that sparkled on the runway red carpet?

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

