How High Can YOU Go?

26 01 2009

vs-platforms

I know I’ve brought platforms to you guys before… but these bad boys are HIGH!!!! The leather Paco Gil’s from Victoria’s Secret come in at an amazing height of 5 1/2 inches… that’ll make even the shortest woman feel like she’s on top of the world! From the looks of it, I dont think you’re actually meant to do too much walking in these shoes. My only problem with that is that it’s not often I spend $ 260 for shoes that I can’t walk in. Am I right?

These might be the exception though… they’re just so CUTE! And hey, if Prince can dance in stilettos… so can we! Right girls!?!?

Actions

Information

2 responses

29 01 2009
Talia

Don’t they say that the platform makes it so that it really isn’t that high? So like, if the platform is 2 inches, the shoes are really 3 1/2 inches high or something? Like, it cancels it out?

I think they are just spreading that rumor to get women to fall on their asses. Just a thought.

30 01 2009
dbaham

I’m pretty sure it’s a myth, and they’re doing an experiment to see how many people they can fool with it lol

Leave a Reply

