Twelve Days of Christmas…

23 12 2008

the Got Sole way!

Really, I saw that Destiny’s Child video the other day and thought to myself, shoot… Got Sole can soooo do a better version than that! So without further ado, here ya go!

On the First Day of Christmas, my true love sent to me  Some Christian Louboutin booties. On the Second Day of Christmas, my true love sent to me 2 Trips to Tiff & Co.  and some Christian Louboutin booties. On the Third Day of Christmas, my true love sent to me 3  forehead kisses, 2 trips to Tiff & Co and some Christian Louboutin booties. On the Fourth Day of Christmas, my true love sent to me 4 Ciroc Pineapples, 3 forehead kisses, 2 trips to Tiff & Co and some Christian Louboutin booties. On the Fifth Day of Christmas, my true love sent to me 5 all day passes to Watermelon Land, 4 Ciroc Pineapples, 3 forehead kisses, 2 trips to Tiff & Co, and some Christian Louboutin booties. On the Sixth Day of Christmas, my true love sent to me 6 Best Friends, 5 all day passes to Watermelon Land, 4 Ciroc Pineapples, 3 forehead kisses, 2 trips to Tiff & Co, and some Christian Louboutin booties.  On the Seventh Day of Christmas my true love sent to me 7 nights of cuddling, 6 best friends, 5 all day passes to Watermelon Land, 4 Ciroc Pineapples, 3 forehead kisses, 2 trips to Tiff & Co, and some Christian Louboutin booties. On the Eight Day of Christmas, my true love sent to me 8 years of Barack in office, 7 nights of cuddling, 6 best friends, 5 all day passes to Watermelon Land, 4 Ciroc Pineapples, 3 forehead kisses, 2 trips to Tiff & Co, and some Christian Louboutin booties. On the Ninth Day of Christmas, my true love sent to me 9 Days in Italy, 8 years of Barack in office, 7 nights of cuddling, 6 best friends, 5 all day passes to Watermelon Land, 4 Ciroc Pineapples, 3 forehead kisses, 2 trips to Tiff & Co, and some Christian Louboutin booties. On the Tenth Day of Christmas, my true love sent to me 10 blog comments on a post, 9 Days in Italy, 8 years of Barack in office, 7 nights of cuddling, 6 best friends, 5 all day passes to Watermelon Land, 4 Ciroc Pineapples, 3 forehead kisses, 2 trips to Tiff & Co, and some Christian Louboutin booties. On the Eleventh Day of Christmas, my true love sent to me 11 man hugs, 10 blog comments on a post, 9 Days in Italy, 8 years of Barack in office, 7 nights of cuddling, 6 best friends, 5 all day passes to Watermelon Land, 4 Ciroc Pineapples, 3 forehead kisses, 2 trips to Tiff & Co, and some Christian Louboutin booties. On the Twelfth Day of Christmas, my true love sent to me 12 gift cards to Sephora, 11 man hugs, 10 blog comments on a post, 9 Days in Italy, 8 years of Barack in office, 7 nights of cuddling, 6 best friends, 5 all day passes to Watermelon Land, 4 Ciroc Pineapples, 3 forehead kisses, 2 trips to Tiff & Co, and some Christian Louboutin booties.

Alright guys, I’m not sure how much more posting will be occurring during the Christmas holiday… so if I dont post before Christmas… Merry Christmas!!!! Bobby looooves ya!

bobby-christmas1

Actions

Information

5 responses

23 12 2008
countryclubbarbie

Couple things:

You’re a hot ass mess! I don’t even know where to begin – Watermelon Land (I’m DYING!) . . . And don’t be trying to steal my man hugs (yeah, I peeped that). Oh and the Ciroc Pineapple . . . officially hating you (officially!) . . .

And then you topped it off with that damn Bobby . . . I’m done. Finished. Over it. I can’t read your blog anymore. Ever. You’ll get me fired.

23 12 2008
dbaham

ha aha aha haa haa ha ha ha YOU LURVE IT!!!

and you know, I wasnt necessarily steeeeealing the man hugs, just trying to incorporate everyone’s likes. 🙂

23 12 2008
countryclubbarbie

Well, in that case, just send 10 of those 11 hugs my way!

24 12 2008
morgan-nichole

Darbs!!!!! I love it! Merry Xmas!

31 12 2008
dbaham

Thanks Morgan!

Leave a Reply

