Chelsea Clinton Thoughts…

10 09 2008

Top 10 things I think Chelsea Clinton is thinking right now*…

1. Ha ha ha ha… oh Man! And we thought my family had scandals! I havent gotten pregnant yet folks! Raise it up for Chelsea… woop! woop!

2. Wait, speaking of scandals, is this mess right here TRUE?!?!?! I mean, I’m not one to be spreading rumors and such… but if that baby comes out chocolate, I dont want to EVER hear anything about Monica again. I’m talking to you Bill O’Reilly.

3. Seriously. The Republican Party picked this lady, Palin, as a “veiled” attempt to get my mom’s voters…. hmmm, that might work, if they didnt believe EXACTLY opposite in everything from each other.

4. Oh, and while we’re at it… if we’re going to talk about my mom’s pants suits (and it’s okay, we joke about it at home too), we HAVE to talk about Sarah Palin’s hair… fair play man… fair play.

5. Okay, enough about my mom… whats up with all these people saying I’ve finally grown into myself?! I think I’ve always been BE-U-TI-FUL!!!! (juuuust in a beauty is in the eye of the beholder kinda way)

6. I’m saying though… I do look pretty fly now. You have to admit… hmmm, I wonder if Justin Timberlake has noticed? Chris Brown? ooooooh Lil Wayne?!?!?! (HA! now THAT would be a scandal!)

7. I know there’s been a lot of controversy over me not talking with reporters. I mean, look… we see what happens when Beyonce and Solange talk. Is it wrong if I say that I’m trying to avoid any and ALL comparisons to them? ummm, I think not.

8. Oh Schnap! That opening monologue by the British guy at the MTV awards was funTy!!!! No. Really. He definitely goes down as a huge, off the hook, thundercunt!!! I loved it!!! (AND he didnt say anything about Monica. That puts him at like top 10 comedians for me already)

9. oh yeah, and vote for Obama….

10. cuz, you know…. um… my mom and dad might still have some sort of chance at doing something important with the Democratic Party if he wins. If McCain wins, I might just get deported yall. And that would not be a good look!

* Just like with Barack Obama, yes, in my head, she talks like me and my friends… but I think its more fun that way.. and we wouldnt know the difference anyway, since she doesnt speak to reporters. Like ever. lol

Actions

Information

4 responses

10 09 2008
countryclubbarbie

You’re so funTy! And you know you are dead wrong for using that awkward ass picture of her when she was like 14!

10 09 2008
dbaham

well, you know… I had to show the progression lol

10 09 2008
Keith

You are an absolute mess! LOL!

20 07 2012
Top 10 things I think Joe Biden is probably thinking right now… « Choices, Voices, and Sole

[…] long time ago, I used to do some posts in which I’d theorize what some important political figures were probably thinking at the […]

Leave a Reply

